隐私政策

本隐私政策(以下称“本政策”)是由广州黑格智造信息科技有限公司(以下称“黑格”“我”“我们”)与客户(以下称“您”)之间就个人信息的授权使用而订立。通过点击网页来使用我们的服务,或其他方式来确认,您和黑格已经达成协议,您同意接受本政策的所有约定内容,包括已经发布或将来可能发布的,与本政策有关的规则、页面内容、操作流程、公告或通知。

服务(以下称“服务”)包括通过本网站提供的任何服务,网址是www.heygears.com / www.heygears.com / (以下称“网站”)。在访问或使用我们的服务之前,请仔细阅读本政策的全部内容。如果您不同意本政策的内容,或者您没有准确理解本政策任何条款的含义,请不要确认并继续进行后续操作。

如果您对本政策或其他相关事项有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至info@heygears.com。

1. 我们收集的个人信息

1.1您承认并同意提供以下信息:

a.个人或公司信息: 姓名、公司名称、社交媒体用户名、电子邮件地址、电话号码、国家或地区、职称、行业。

b.与黑格或与其客服人员的沟通信息。

c. 登录ID和密码。在我们收集之前, 您的登录ID和密码是用单程功能加密的。 它们是完全不可见的,包括对我们的客户服务团队。我们也建议您不要将您的密码泄露给任何人。

1.2关于您对网站的每次访问,我们将自动收集以下信息:有关您登录和使用 本服务 的:IP地址、浏览器类型、使用的语言、访问日期和时间、软件和硬件特征、用户标识、网页浏览和操作记录等。

1.3我们从第三方收集您的个人信息,包括我们的相关公司、我们的商业伙伴 (例如, Facebook、LinkedIn、Twitter、YouTube、Instagram)。我们收到的具体信息取决于您在适用平台的隐私设置,但通常包括基本的公共配置信息,如[网站速度,设备、地区的转换,浏览器的转换等等。
您同意黑格将验证码发送至您提供的手机号码和电子邮件地址。请确认所填写的信息是完整、真实和准确的。如果提供的信息不正确,黑格可能无法在第一时间与您联系并向您提供所申请的服务。

2. 处理的个人信息

2.1您确认并同意,黑格可以用您的信息:

a.为您提供所需的产品或订阅服务。

b.为您提供与服务有关的沟通信息。

c.为您提供我们认为您可能感兴趣的产品或服务。

d.改善我们的产品或服务,或进行个性化研究。

e.进行数据分析,如投资行为或趋势分析、营销或客户调查、财务分析。

f.经营、评估和改进黑格的业务,如开发新产品和服务,管理沟通信息,评估销售、营销和广告的有效性,分析和改进产品、服务和网站。

g.在您事先同意的情况下,向您指定的联络人发送信息。

h.防止和调查欺诈或任何非法活动。

i.遵守法律或合规要求或黑格政策要求。

j.提供客户服务支持,如回应您的询问、反馈和管理索赔和/ 或争议。

k.提供 / 支持一般服务,促进您与黑格之间的沟通。

l.其他目的。我们可能会将您的信息用于在您向我们提供您的个人信息之前向您披露的任何其他目的;或在您允许或在您的指示下,为提供服务或其他相关产品和 / 或服务所要求的合理必要的目的。

Cookies或其他类似技术可能被用来根据您的浏览活动和兴趣, 向您提供广告 (更多信息见下文"7.Cookies")。

3. 分享您的个人信息

3.1您的个人信息是黑格业务的重要组成部分,除下述情况外我们不会分享或披露您的个人信息:

a.在商业组织范围内。黑格是一个全球品牌,黑格实体在全球多个地点运营。 我们可能会与相关集团公司 (如美国加州的黑格公司)分享您的个人信息。在某些情况下,也会与其他关联公司分享您的个人信息,以达到业务维护和个性化延续的目的。 然而,黑格将始终遵守国家和其他法规,并寻求将信息保留在其来源地区,或为国际数据传输提供充分和适当的技术、组织和法律保障措施。

b.服务供应商。黑格可能会聘请外部公司或个人代表黑格提供某些产品或服务, 包括但不限于提供产品信息,运营、维护、IT平台和/ 或技术服务、数据安全或备份服务、发送信件或电子邮件、分析数据、提供营销协助, 以及提供搜索结果和链接等服务。在这些情况下,黑格可能会分享您的个人信息。我们与OneTrust(https://cookiepedia.co.uk/giving-consent-to-cookies )分享信息,以便为您提供访问网站时个性化设置的隐私政策和Cookies。与Webpower ( https://www.webpowerchina.com/zh/privacy )分享信息,与谷歌( https://developers.google.com/analytics/devguides/collection/analyticsjs/cookie-usage ) 分享信息,与 Hotjar(https://www.hotjar.com )分享信息,以便提供与您的行为有关的分析服务。

c.同意的前提。在您的同意的前提下,我们可以为任何目的披露您的个人信息。当您的信息可能被披露给第三方时,您会得到通知,并能够选择不与第三方分享这些信息。

d.为了遵守法律法规的目的。 我们有权根据法律要求,或在我们认为有必要披露以保护我们的权利,和 / 或遵守司法程序、判决、裁决、监管机构的要求、政府的要求或任何其他送达给我们的法律程序时, 披露您的个人信息。在我们有理由相信有必要披露您的信息以执行我们的协议或政策、处理争端, 或我们认为披露信息将有助于保护我们公司、我们的员工或客户的权利、财产或安全时,我们也可能披露您的信息。

4. 储存

我们将您的数据安全地存储在中国。我们将以下列方式保留您的个人信息:
- 查询时的保留。我们可能会在您查询后的合理时间内保留您的数据。
- 根据法律和监管要求进行保留。只要我们有持续的 合法业务需要,我们就会保留您的数据,以便在适用法律要求或允许的情况下向您提供服务或产品。
您的数据被保留多长时间还取决于您如何使用我们的网站和用网站做什么(例如,如果您作为会员登录,我们将保留您的数据,直到服务终止或您要求删除的日期。如果您作为客人访问我们的网站,我们将保留您的数据至少5周。如果您是注册会员,在终止或 删除您的账户后,为了遵守法律或者避免纠纷,某些数据将被保留一段时间)。

5. 您的权利

5.1您有权访问、纠正或删除您 使用我们的服务时收集的个人信息。您访问、纠正和删除信息的方式将取决于您使用的具体服务。为了保护您的账户安全, 我们可能会要求您在访问、纠正和删除信息时 验证您的身份。

5.2在某些情况下,适用的法律或监管要求允许或要求我们拒绝提供我们持有的关于您的部分或全部个人身份信息。如果我们认为删除或更改信息的要求会违反其他法律或法律规定, 或导致信息不正确,我们可能不会满足这种要求。在某些条件下,您有权要求我们将收集到的数据传输给另一个组织,或直接传输给您。

5.3您可以自行决定并与我们联系,要求我们限制或者不允许我们在某些非基本功能或服务方面处理您的信息。

5.4您有权就我们对您个人信息的收集和使用向数据保护机构投诉。了解更多信息,请联系您当地的数据保护机构。如果您不再希望我们使用您的电子邮件账户向您发送营销电子邮件或非交易性宣传材料,请您可以根据网站中提供的方式联系我们 (见“12.其他和联系我们”)。

6. 信息交易

我们在全球范围内共享信息,既包括在黑格关联公司内,也包括与我们的合作伙伴以及根据本政策与您在世界各地连接和共享的信息。例如,您的信息可能在中国被转移或传输,或被存储和处理。这些数据传输对于黑格提供服务,在全球范围内向您提供我们的产品,是必要的。这些数据转移到美国,我们将征得您的同意。

7. Cookies

了解更多信息,见Cookie声明。

8. 儿童的隐私

我们的服务不针对儿童或未成年人(13岁以下),而且未经儿童的父母或监护人同意,我们不会有意收集他们的个人信息。如果您是儿童或未成年人,请要求您的父母或监护人仔细阅读本政策,并在使用我们的服务或向我们提供信息之前获得您父母或监护人的同意。如果这些信息是在征得父母或监护人同意的情况下,为使用我们的产品或服务而收集 的,我们只能在法律或法规允许的情况下,在父母或监护人的明确同意下,或在保护未成年人的必要情况下,收集、使用、存储、提供和保护这些信息。如果是儿童未经父母或监护人同意向我们提供了个人信息,父母或监护人应联系info@heygears.com以删除该信息。

9. 安全措施

我们利用各种安全措施来维护您个人信息的安全。所有用户的联系信息都包含在“防火墙”后面,只有少数对生产系统有特殊访问权的员工才能访问。我们只以电子形式存储个人信息。

通过互联网或任何无线网络的数据传输都不能保证完全安全。因此,虽然我们使用适当的技术和组织措施(如百度分析和谷歌分析)来保护我们为您持有的信息,但我们不能保证您通过互联网传输的任何信息的安全性。

10. 来自欧盟的访客

如果您在欧洲(就本政策而言,在英国脱离欧盟的情况下,包括英国)(“EEA”),适用此部分。您的个人信息的数据控制者是广州黑格智造信息科技 有限公司。欧洲数据主体的个人数据首先是在中国进行处理, 传输到中国进行储存。非欧洲居民的个人数据在中国进行处理和储存。了解详情,见“12. 其他和联系我们”。

10.1数据处理的法律依据。我们为本政策中规定的目的处理个人信息。我们处理您的个人信息的法律依据将取决于相关的个人信息和我们收集这些信息的具体背景,将包括以下情况:

a.为执行本网站的服务所必需;

b.为遵守法律要求(例如,遵守适用的会计规则和向执法部门进行强制性披露)所必需;

c.为我们的合法利益所必需,高于您的权利;和 / 或您的同意的情况下。

10.2如果我们依照我们的合法权益(或任何第三方的利益)收集和使用您的个人信息,这种权益通常是为了运营我们的网站和服务, 管理我们与您的关系,在必要时与您沟通,以便向您提供我们的服务,以及我们的合法商业利益,例如,答复您的询问,改进我们的网站和我们的服务,进行营销。 我们可能还有其他合法权益,如有必要,我们会在相关时间向您明确说明这些合法权益。

10.3如果我们要求您提供个人信息以遵守法律规定或与您签订合同,我们会在相关时间明确说明, 并告知您提供个人信息是否是强制性的(以及如果您不提供个人信息可能产生的后果)。在某些情况下 ,您可能需要向我们提供上述的个人信息以供我们处理,以便我们能够向您提供我们所有的服务,并让您使用我们网站的所有功能。

10.4如果您对我们收集和使用您的个人信息的法律依据有疑问或需要进一步的了解,见“12. 其他和联系我们”。

10.5个人信息的跨境传输在我们提供服务时,我们将把您的个人信息转移到EEA以外的国家 (包括美国和中国)。(见“6. 信息交易“)。

10.6您的权利您有以下数据保护权利,您可以在任何时候通过“12. 其他和联系我们”提供的联系方式与我们联系,行使这些权利:

a.有权访问、纠正、更新或要求删除您的个人信息。

b.当基于我们的合法权益对您的个人信息进行处理时,您有权提出异议。

c.在某些情况下,有权要求我们限制对您的个人信息的处理,或要求您的个人信息的可移植性。

d.有权在任何时候选择退订我们向您发送的邮件。您可以根据网站中提供的方式与我们联系来行使这一权利。

e.如果我们在您的同意下收集和处理您的个人信息,那么您有权在任何时候撤回您的同意。撤回您的同意不会影响我们在您撤回之前进行的任何处理的合法性,也不会影响我们出于合法的理由 (除同意外)对您的个人信息进行的处理。

f.有权就我们收集和使用您的个人信息向数据保护机构投诉。了解更多信息,请联系您当地的数据保护机构。

g.我们会根据数据保护法,对我们收到的希望行使其数据保护权利的个人的所有请求作出回应。

h.如果您发现您的信息有误或不准确,应该通知我们这些变化,以便我们更新或纠正我们的记录。

11. 来自加利福尼亚的访客

本《加州消费者隐私法案》("CCPA")披露规定(以下称“披露规定”)是对本政策的补充,自2021年1月1日起生效。请注意,这些披露规定不适用于未根据CCPA处理的信息。

在过去的12个月里,我们已经收集、使用和/或披露了本政策“1. 我们收集的个人信息”中所述的各类个人信息。

我们以政策中所述的方式分享个人信息,包括通过cookies和其他类似技术,允许为我们提供分析和广告服务的第三方收集信息。尽管您有我们在本政策中向您表达的选择,根据该州法律,我们不把这当作个人信息的出售。

您有权要求我们披露有关我们收集和使用个人信息的信息,并有权要求访问您的个人信息。在某些情况下,您也有权要求我们删除个人信息。我们不会向您收取不同的费用或提供不同的服务质量,除非这些差异与您的信息有关或为法律允许。

为行使您的权利,您或您的授权代理人可通过以下“12. 其他和联系我们”与我们联系。一旦我们收到您的请求,我们可能会要求您提供足以核实您身份的信息,包括要求核实您使用网站的信息,来核实您的身份。

12. 其他和联系我们

12.1修改本政策的权利。我们可能会不时地修改本政策,以反映我们处理您的数据的方式。如果我们做出修改,我们将通过修改本政策 的生效日期或最后修改日期来提醒您。如果我们做出重大修改,对您的隐私权产生重大影响。我们将提前通知,并在黑格网站或其他黑格服务上明确说明,或通过电子邮件等其他联系方式,以便您在继续使用服务之前能够审查这些修改。 如果您不同意修改后的政策,您可能无法使用我们服务的某些功能。

12.2我们确保我们的隐私政策遵守法律的规定,以维护和尊重您的隐私。电子邮件地址:info@heygears.com

a.如果您对本隐私政策,对黑格在个人信息方面的做法有任何疑问,对您与黑格网站的交易,或对我们对您信息的处理有任何疑问或相忧, 请按下文规定联系我们。如果您对我们干预您的隐私表示担忧,我们会及时回复,让您知道谁将处理您的问题,以及您何时能得到回复。}

b.如果您想访问或更正我们持有的关于您的任何个人信息,您也可以按照上文规定联系我们。我们可能需要核实您的身份。如果我们拒绝 访问或更正个人信息的请求,我们将提供我们的理由。如果我们决定不对您的个人信息进行更正,您可以让我们将您的要求注明在个人信息上。

12.3除本政策单独说明的情形,本隐私政策同样适用于黑格在中国大陆地区(“中国大陆地区”指中华人民共和国大陆地区,不包括香港特别行政区、澳门特别行政区、中国台湾地区)提供产品和服务时处理个人信息及商业信息的情形。 任何由黑格在中国大陆地区处理的个人信息都遵照适用的中国法律规定。

生效日期:2022年2月1日

您好!

点击此处获取最新报价!

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy (“Policy”) is entered into by and between GUANGZHOU HEYGEARS IMC.INC (“HeyGears” or “we”, “us”, “our”) and the Client (“You”) on the authorized use of personal information. By clicking on the web page to use our services or other ways to confirm, you and HeyGears have reached an agreement and agree to accept all the agreed contents of this Policy, including the rules, page displays, operating procedures, announcements or notices that have been issued or may be issued in the future in connection with this Policy.

The Services (“Services”) include any services provided via this website, located at www.heygears.com / www.heygears.com / (the “Site”). Please read this Policy carefully in its entirety before accessing or using our Services. If you do not agree with the contents of this Policy, or if you do not accurately understand the meaning of any provision of this Policy, please do not confirm and proceed with subsequent operations.

If you have any questions about this Policy or other related matters, please send an email to info@heygears.com.

1. The Personal Information We Collect

1.1You acknowledge and agree to provide following information:

a.Personal or company information: name, company name, social media username, email address, phone number, country or region, title, industry;

b.Communication information with HeyGears or its customer service;

c.Log-in IDs and passwords. Your Log-in IDs and passwords are encrypted with a one way function before our collection. They are completely invisible, including to our customer service team. We also recommend that you do not divulge your password to anyone.

1.2With regard to each of your visits to the site, we will automatically collect the following information: The log information about your login and use of the Service: IP address, type of browser, language used, date and time of access, software and hardware characteristics, user identifier, webpage browsing and operation records, etc.

1.3Information That We Receive From Third Parties:
We collect personal information of you from third parties including our related companies, our business partners (e.g., Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram.). Exactly what information we receive will depend on your privacy settings with the applicable platform, but would typically include basic public profile information such as: Website speed, Conversions by device, regions, Conversions by the browser, etc.
You agree that HeyGears shall send the verification code (s) to the mobile number and email address provided by you.Please confirm that the information filled in is complete, true and accurate.If the information provided is incorrect, HeyGears may not be able to contact you at first notice and provide the services you apply for.

2. Personal Information Processed

2.1You acknowledge and agree that HeyGears may use your information:

a.to provide desired products or subscription services;

b.to provide you with service-related communications;

c.to provide you with products or services that we consider may be of interest to you;

d.to improve our products or services, or for personalization research;

e.to conduct data analysis, such as investment behavior or trend analysis, marketing or customer surveys, financial analysis);

f.to operate, evaluate and improve the business of HeyGears, such as developing new products and services, managing communications, evaluating the effectiveness of sales, marketing and advertising, analyzing and improving products, services and website;

g.to send messages to your designated liaisons with your prior consent;

h.to prevent and investigate fraud or any illegal activities;

i.to comply with legal or compliance requirements or HeyGears policies.

j.providing customer service support, such as responding to your queries, feedback and managing claims and/or disputes;

k.providing/supporting general services, facilitating communication between you and HeyGears;

l.Other purposes. We may use your information for any other purpose disclosed to you prior to you providing us your personal information or which is reasonably necessary to provide the Services or other related products and/or services requested, with your permission or upon our direction.

Cookies or other similar technologies may be used to provide you with advertising based upon your browsing activities and interests (see section 7. Cookies below for more information).

3. Sharing Your Personal Information

3.1Your personal information is an essential part of HeyGears business and we shall not share or disclose your personal information except as set forth below:

a.Within Our Corporate Organization.HeyGears is a global brand and HeyGears entities operate from a number of locations around the world.We may share your personal information with our related group companies (e.g., HEYGEARS INC in California, U.S) and, in some cases, other affiliates of our corporate group for business maintenance and personalization continuity purposes.However, HeyGears will always comply by national and other regulation and seek to retain information in its region of origin or ensure adequate and appropriate technical, organizational and legal safeguards for international data transfers.

b.Service Providers.HeyGears may engage outside companies or individuals to provide certain products or services on behalf of HeyGears, including but not limited to providing product information, and services such as operation, maintenance, IT platform and/ or technical services, data security or backup services, sending letters or emails, analyzing data, providing marketing assistance, and providing search results and links.In such cases, HeyGears may share your personal information with third Parties. You agree that we shall share information with OneTrust(https://cookiepedia.co.uk/giving-consent-to-cookies) to tailor the Privacy Policy and Cookies settings you when visiting the Site, Webpower (https://www.webpowerchina.com/en/privacy) , Google(https://developers.google.com/analytics/devguides/collection/analyticsjs/cookie-usage) and Hotjar (https://www.hotjar.com).

c.Consent.We may disclose your personal information for any purpose with your consent.You will be notified when your information may be disclosed to a third party, and will be able to elect not to share this information with the third party.

d.To Maintain Legal and Regulatory Compliance. We have the right to disclose your personal information or as required by law, or when we believe that disclosure is necessary to protect our rights and/or comply with a judicial proceeding, judgement, rulings, request from a regulator, request from government or any other legal process served on us. We also may disclose your information where we reasonably believe that the disclosure is necessary to enforce our agreements or policies, deal with dispute or if we believe that disclosure will help us protect the rights, property or safety of our company, our employees or our customers.

4. Retention

We securely store your data in China. We will retain your personal information in following ways:
·Retention in case of queries.We may retain your data for a reasonable period after you have enquired.
·Retention in accordance with legal and regulatory requirements.We will retain your data for as long as we have an ongoing legitimate business need to do so, to provide services or products to you, as required or permitted by applicable laws.
How long your data is kept for will also depend on how you use our website (for example if you are logged in as a member, we will keep your data until the termination of the service or until you request to delete the date, or you are visiting our website as a guest, we will keep your data for at least 5 weeks and what the information you provide to us is used for.For example, if you are a registered member, certain data will be retained for a length of time following termination or deletion of your account, in order to comply with applicable laws or in case of disputes.

5. Your Rights

5.1You have the right to access, rectify, or delete the personal information that we collect when you using our Services. The way you access, rectify, and delete information will depend on the specific service you use. To protect the security of your account, we may ask you to verify your identity when accessing, rectifying, and deleting information.

5.2There are instances where applicable laws or regulatory requirements allow or require us to refuse to provide or delete some or all of the personal information that we maintain. We may not accommodate a request to delete or change information if we believe the change would violate any law or legal requirement or cause the information to be incorrect. You have the right to request that Our Company transfer the data that we have collected to another organization, or directly to you, under certain conditions.

5.3You may, in your sole discretion, re quest us to restrict and object to the processing of your information with respect to certain non-basic functions or services by contacting us.

5.4You have the right to complain to a data protection authority about our collection and use of your personal information. For more information, please contact your local data protection authority. If you no longer wish for us to use your email account to send you marketing emails or non-transactional promotional materials, please directly click on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our email messages to you or contact us (see the section 12. Miscellaneous and Contact Us).

6. Information Transaction

We share information globally, both internally within the HeyGears affiliates, and externally with our partners and with those you connect and share with around the world in accordance with this policy. Your information may, for example, be transferred or transmitted to, or stored and processed in China. These data transfers are necessary to provide the services set forth in the HeyGears and to globally operate and provide our Products to you. We will obtain your consent for these data transfers to the US.

7. Cookies

For more information, please see Cookie Statement.

8. Children’s Privacy

Our Services are not directed to, and we do not knowingly collect personal information from, children or minors (under the age of 13) without the consent of the child's parent or guardian. If you are a child or a minor, please ask your parent or guardian to read this Policy carefully and to obtain your parent's or guardian's consent before using our services or providing us with information. To the extent that a minor's personal information is collected for use of our products or services with the consent of a parent or guardian, we may collect, use, store, provide and protect the information only as permitted by law or regulation, with the express consent of the parent or guardian, or as necessary to protect the minor. If a child has provided us with personal information without parental or guardian consent, the parent or guardian should contact info@heygears.comto remove the information.

9. Security Measures

We utilize a variety of security measures to maintain the safety of your personal information. All user contact information is contained behind a "firewall" and only accessible by a limited number of employees who have special access rights to production systems. We only store personal information in electronic form.

No data transmission over the internet or any wireless network can be guaranteed to be perfectly secure. As a result, while we use appropriate technical and organizational measures (e.g., Baidu analytics and Google analytics) to protect the information we hold for you, we cannot guarantee the security of any information you transmit over the internet.

10. Visitors from the European Union

This section applies if you are based in the European Economic Area (which for the purposes of this Policy shall include the UK in the event of the UK’s departure from the European Union) (“EEA”). The data controller of your personal information is GUANGZHOU HEYGEARS IMC.INC. Personal data of European data subjects is first processed in China and transferred for storage in China. Personal data of non-European residents is processed and stored in the China. For contact details, please see section 12. Miscellaneous and Contact Us.

10.1Legal Basis for Data Processing. We process personal information for the purposes set out in this Policy. Our legal basis to process for processing your personal information will depend on the personal information concerned and the specific context in which we collect it but will include where it is:

a.necessary for the performance the service on the Site;

b.necessary to comply with legal requirements (for example, to comply with applicable accounting rules and to make mandatory disclosures to law enforcement);

c.necessary for our legitimate interests and not overridden by your rights; and/or where it is based on your consent.

10.2If we collect and use your personal information in reliance on our legitimate interests (or those of any third party), this interest will normally be to operate our website and services, manage our relationship with you and communicate with you as necessary to provide our services to you and for our legitimate commercial interest, for instance, when responding to your queries, improving our website and our services, undertaking marketing. We may have other legitimate interests and if appropriate we will make clear to you at the relevant time what those legitimate interests are.

10.3If we ask you to provide personal information to comply with a legal requirement or to enter into a contract with you, we will make this clear at the relevant time and advise you whether the provision of your personal information is mandatory or not (as well as of the possible consequences if you do not provide your personal information). In some instances, you may be required to provide us with personal information for processing as described above, in order for us to be able to provide you all of our services, and for you to use all the features of our website.

10.4If you have questions about or need further information concerning the legal basis on which we collect and use your personal information, please contact us using the contact details provided under section 12. Miscellaneous and Contact Us below.

10.5International Transfers of personal information In connection with providing the services through our HEYGEARS, we will transfer your personal information to countries outside of the EEA (including to the United States and China). (See section 6 Information Transaction)

10.6Your Rights You have the following data protection rights, which you can exercise at any time by contacting us using the contact details provided under section 12. Miscellaneous and Contact Us below:

a.The right to access, correct, update or request deletion of your personal information.

b.The right to object to processing of your personal information when it is based on our legitimate interests.

c.The right to ask us, in some situations, to restrict processing of your personal information or request portability of your personal information.

d.The right to opt-out of newsletters emails we send you at any time. You can exercise this right by clicking on the “unsubscribe” link in the marketing e-mails we send you.

e.If we have collected and process your personal information with your consent, then you have the right to withdraw your consent at any time. Withdrawing your consent will not affect the lawfulness of any processing we conducted prior to your withdrawal, nor will it affect processing of your personal information conducted in reliance on lawful processing grounds other than consent.

f.The right to complain to a data protection authority about our collection and use of your personal information. For more information, please contact your local data protection authority.

g.We respond to all requests we receive from individuals wishing to exercise their data protection rights in accordance with applicable data protection laws.

h.If you are aware of changes or inaccuracies in your information, you should inform us of such changes so that our records may be updated or corrected.

11. Visitors from California

This California Consumer Privacy Act ("CCPA") disclosure page ("Disclosure") supplements the Policy and is effective as of January 1, 2021. Please note that these disclosures do not apply to information that is not processed under the CCPA.

During the preceding 12 months, we have collected, used, and/or disclosed the categories of personal information described in Section 1 The Personal Information We Collect of our Policy.

We share personal information in the ways described in our Policy, including by allowing third parties that provide us analytics and advertising services to collect information through cookies and other similar technologies. We do not treat this as a sale of personal information for purposes of state law, although you do have the choices that we describe to you in this Policy.

You have the right to request that we disclose information about our collection and use of personal information and to request access to your personal information. You also have the right to request that we delete personal information in certain circumstances. We will not charge you different prices or provide different quality of services unless those differences are related to your information or otherwise permitted by law.

To exercise your rights, you or your authorized agent may contact us using the contact details provided under section 12. Miscellaneous and Contact Us below. Once we receive your request, we may verify it by requesting information sufficient to confirm your identity, including by asking you to verify information about your use of the websites.

12. Miscellaneous and Contact Us

12.1Right to modify this Policy: We may change this Policy from time to time, to reflect how we are processing your data, and if we make changes, we will notify you by revising the effective date or last modified date at the bottom of this Policy. If we make significant changes that materially affect your privacy rights, we will provide advanced notice and make that clear on the HeyGears website or other HeyGears services, or by some other means of contact such as email, so that you are able to review the changes before you continue to use the Services. If you do not agree with the modified Policy, some of the functionality of our services may not be available to you.

12.2We aim to ensure that our privacy policy continually meets all legal requirements in order to maintain and honor your privacy. Emails: 【info@heygears.com】

a.Please contact us as set out below if you have any questions about this privacy policy, the practices of HeyGears with respect to personal information, or if you have any queries or concerns about your dealings with the HeyGears website or our handling of your information. If you express any concerns that we have interfered with your privacy we will promptly respond to let you know who will be handling your matter and when you can expect a response.}

b.You can also contact us as set out below if you wish to access or correct any personal information we hold about you. We may need to verify your identity. If we deny any request to access or correct personal information, we will provide our reasons. Where we decide not to make a requested correction to your personal information, you may ask us to note your request with the information.

Effective Date: 2022.2.1

Hi there!

Get the latest offer!